Yichun City Map

home > China City Map > Yichun City Map

Click for a larger map

Map By www.chinamaps.info

Yichun Travel Guide

Yichun City with a history of more than 2,200 years was previously a county founded in the Han Dynasty, now it has jurisdiction over three cities, six counties and one district, i.e. Zhangshu, Fengcheng, Gao’an, Shanggao, Wanzai, Yifeng, Tonggu, Fengxin, Jing’an and Yuanzhou. It has a total area of 18,700 square kilometers and a total population of 5.3 million.

With advantageous ecologic environment, Yichun is one of the ecologically experimental cities of the first batch in the country. It has 7 key rivers whose water is up to the standard of drinking; and the atmospheric quality in its 10 counties and urban districts reaches the national standard.

Click here to get more information about Yichun